Littleton Chorale

 

 

 

Current Roster

To PRINT this entire list, just choose PRINT on your browser window.

If you can't see all the way across the roster, pull the far outer scroll-bar on your web page all the way to the bottom, and you should see a left-right scroll-bar that will enable you to scroll to the right.

 

 

Name Phone Email
Sopranos
Kathryn Bass 303-762-1445 kathryn@kadroodle.com
Betty Berry 303-779-9899 betty.berry@att.net
Carol Foster 303-683-1697 caroling5@comcast.net
Jackie Garner 303-794-3826 jackiegarner1@msn.com
Marge Harper 303-971-0672 Marge@JGHarper.com
Barbara Johnson 303-794-6609 barb.johnson11@comcast.net
Audrey Lyons 720-987-5081 audreyelyons@gmail.com
Laura Machen 303-798-0380 laumac6@msn.com
Emily Phippen 303-771-1874 emilyp@netzero.com
Erynn Shryack 720-488-5563 erynnb81@hotmail.com
Lise Takayama 303-791-2812 lgrayt@msn.com
     
Kirsten Arthur 720-981-1220 kharthur38@gmail.com
Kaeti Bancroft 303-525-2226 bancoff@comcast.net
Marleen Diamond 303-683-3609  marleendiamond@comcast.net
Grace  Ellsworth 303-798-3431 bgells@yahoo.com
Dyani Galligan 303-795-1185 dyani.galligan@qwest.com
Susy Halloran 303-791-1534 susyhalloran@msn.com
Cathy Horvath 720-301-5811 mc4horvath@msn.com
Cheryl Hubin 303-973-2392 cherhub1@msn.com
Jenny James 303-220-8626 justcalljenny@msn.com
Judy Mitchell 303-795-3412 bobnjudymitchell@msn.com
Kate Soape 281-384-6878 kesoape@gmail.com
Donna Wise 720-272-1065 colorado_skigal@yahoo.com
 
Altos
Anita Christenson 773-320-5235 achristensen68@yahoo.com
Stacie Davidson 303-794-2074 stacierichard@msn.com
Mary Ives 303-202-0364 maryksullivan@juno.com
Sherry Kling 303-795-39  50 skling@littletongov.org
Theresa LeDuc 303-683-8368 theresa.leduc@dcsdk12.org
Carrie Mallery 303-346-8685 cmallery7@msn.com
Kathy Puter 303-979-3355 kputer@msn.com
Linda Rolf 303-972-8353 lindajrolf@earthlink.net
Chris Stambaugh 303-795-6335 caskar1@comcast.net
Dionne Titus 303-842-7804 lotofnoise@msn.com
Lisa Wagner 303-766-0921 lisa.wagner1@comcast.net
Joan Wills 303-703-9399 jwills02@yahoo.com
     
Marilyn Adkins 720-488-7503 MarilynA@JRPhillipsLaw.com
Karen Anderson 303-773-9065 sethpecksniff@juno.com
Nancy Green 303-763-2826 vvrmm@comcast.net
Donella Jacobs 303-795-6066 jacobsdonella@gmail.com
Sandy Larson 303-773-6872 larson6872@msn.com
Susan Leeper 303-741-3538 susan@leeperteam.com
Cindy McMullin 303-337-1739 mcmulcim@q.com
Linda Nelms 303-773-6053 nelms.linda@gmail.com
Debbie Rich 720-470-7054 eventermom11@yahoo.com
Paula Schrank 303-904-3513 cleatis@aol.com
Diane Skillern 303-779-2646 dskillern@gmail.com
Karol Teiko 303-346-6443 orchor7@gmail.com
Sue Thompson 303-798-4413 williamhthom@aol.com
Kathy Vandamme 303-973-1309 kvandamm@gmail.com
Kate Williams 954-242-4733 williams.ka@att.net
 
Tenors
Joel Bass 303-762-1445 joelbass@gmail.com
Wilt Cooper 303-973-5228 wlcooper26@gmail.com
Steve Johnson 303-346-2179 johnsonsw@excite.com
Ralph Ohlmeier 303-795-0732 rd_ohlmeier@Q.com
Howard Smith 303-972-3532 sawatchman@msn.com
     
Joe Brzozowski 303-798-2668 jbrzo@q.com
Dick Ellis 303-688-1997 rhellis@ix.netcom.com
Hank Fischer 303-795-5217 hlfischer3@aol.com
Bill Leeper 720-430-6505 bill@leeperteam.com
Rick Shields 303-693-4174 apprz@comcast.net
Fred Skillern 303-779-2758 fskillern@MLMPC.com
 
Basses
Mike Bancroft 303-525-2224 mwbancroft@comcast.net
John Harper 303-932-0867 john@jgharper.com
Larry Hunt 303-770-6954 rubrylar@aol.com
David Johnson 303-794-6609 d.c.j@comcast.net
Anton Lang 303-978-9913 antontonilang@aol.com
David Moore 720-891-5882 moorram23@aol.com
Paul Nickoley 303-791-2375 pnickoley@hotmail.com
Larry Wheeler 303-761-2243 lwheele3@gmail.com
     
Zig Berzins 303-916-3507 zberzins@gmail.com
Brad David 303-932-1327 bckdavid@comcast.net
Felton Green 303-763-2826 feltongreen@comcast.net
Al Hart  303-771-1874 al.hart@renderplus.com
Kevin Kershaw 303-683-8517 kjkershaw@yahoo.com
Jerry Krause 303-914-9268 jerry.krause@att.net
Bob Mitchell 303-795-3412 bobnjudymitchell@msn.com
John Ott 303-688-3960 jott543@earthlink.net
Don Paul 303-794-3972 dpaul31290@aol.com
 
Accompanist
Linda Cody 303-796-0369 linda_cody@hotmail.com
 
Director
Mike Krueger 303-430-6488 michaeltoddkrueger@comcast.net

 


 
Wells Fargo
The Quick Foundation
Scientific and Cultural Facilities District
 
Colorado Rockies
City of Littleton Qwest Foundation  

Home | Concerts | Tickets | About Us | Patrons | Members Only | Auditions

Designed by  Bridget Green

©Copyright 2007 all rights reserved; Littleton Chorale